sciencevilla.blogg.se

Grape water
Grape water











Plus, the standard size I ordered is shockingly big. It’s not even summer anymore and I still spritz at least twice a day. I couldn’t abandon this grape water face mist because it does an amazing job at giving my face much needed moisture, and it also feels simply divine on my skin. Please note that if you purchase something by clicking on a link within this story, we may receive a small commission of the sale.

grape water

Our mission at STYLECASTER is to bring style to the people, and we only feature products we think you’ll love as much as we do. However, after one week of not having anything refreshingly cool to mist over my face, I caved. After quickly emptying out this small version, I thought about putting an end to my grape water phase. I initially bought the miniature size so I could just give it a try. RELATED: You Need at Least One of These Cooling Facial Mists to Beat the Heatīut we all know how the story unfolds, because I’m now writing about the face mist I’ve come to love and repurchase. After coming across this Caudalie face mist, I was intrigued by the fruit water part, but couldn’t quite justify spending money on a can of grape water. I was searching for a solid face mist to help me tackle the summer heat and I really struggled to find an option that had a minimal ingredient list with no fussy, potentially too-potent ingredients.

grape water

Now, I know what you’re probably thinking: Why would anyone spray grape water on their face, let alone repurchase another can of grape water? I’d like to think I can hold myself back from tempting purchases, but this one was difficult. To be honest, I might have just spritzed some on my face while writing this story. I can see why everyone loves the brand, because I am a firm supporter of its Grape Water Moisturizing Face Mist. Caudalie is a household beauty name that has recently blown up thanks to its TikTok-famous Instant Detox Mask (the review videos are seriously incredible!).













Grape water